Timber Joey and Alaska Airlines… Milk and Laptops

Unfortunately due to a mishap involving milk, my sister, my laptop, hours of waiting, and the Apple repair and support team, I will have to delay my weekly articles once again to tomorrow. Luckily, I was able to get my laptop fixed and operational but I was to exhausted to write tonight.  But I did not want to leave you out in the dark without at least one post today. Here is a video I found online, similar to the John Spencer Alaska Airlines commercial, this commercial features another member of the Timbers squad. Timber Joey.

-Zack Kaiser

Leave a Reply

